Starting the Weekend Right

It was a verrry busy week at work and I had no time to write! I’m so happy it’s the weekend! Ryan and I always try to sleep in and have a healthy breakfast to start the weekend right.

This morning we tried a new granola that is AMAZING. It’s super fresh and tasty (and dairy and gluten free!!!). I might be a little obsessed with it. We mix it with greek yogurt and put honey on top. Ryan is very picky about granola and he loved it too.

photo-4

Because our little household loves WildWay granola so much we’re going to give away a bag for you to try!!! Check out their web site here.

image-7

To enter, just like them on Facebook and comment below about something fun you’re doing this weekend!

Contest will end Tuesday, November 19th :)

8 Comments

Filed under Giveaway, Healthy eating, Weekend

8 responses to “Starting the Weekend Right

  1. alw6ys

    FB fan / like WildWay Granola. My FB profile:
    https://www.facebook.com/janice.wei.39

    I’ll be going biking tomorrow!

  2. Pingback: Weekend Wrap Up | Running Adventures

  3. maggie

    I volunteered at a ladies only sleepover with the special rec association in my town this weekend!

  4. I did a little climbing this weekend!
    That granola sounds delish!

  5. Playing with my boyfriend’s new puppy!!

  6. megan c

    I like them on FB (www.facebook.com/megan.crose) and I did absolutely nothing interesting over the weekend. It was a chance to chill at home with my three little kiddos, who have been a bit unwell.

  7. Pingback: Taking time to relax + | Running Adventures

  8. I like them! This coming weekend I have a half marathon! I’m so excited :)

Leave a Reply

