Weekend Wrap Up

This weekend was nice and relaxing. 

Saturday I went to brunch with some of my friends from the Junior League. It’s always nice to have an afternoon with the girls. We’re already planning the next brunch and a trip to Atlantic City! It’s crazy how much more time you have once you don’t have to train for a marathon!

1456731_667553695328_1285871506_n

Sunday was filled with errands and cleaning. I’m terrible at cleaning during the week so on Sundays I go crazy with cleaning. 

This weekend Ryan and I decided we really need to eat healthier. If you want to join us in healthy eating, enter my giveaway!  The Wildway granola is amazing. We’ve had it for breakfast both Saturday and Sunday… and I might have had it for a snack too.

2 Comments

Filed under Giveaway, Weekend

2 responses to “Weekend Wrap Up

  1. Ugh, today is my first day back to eating a lot healthier. It isn’t even the holidays yet and I’ve already put on my christmas 10 pounds! Or at least it feels like it! I’m going to try to be good for the next week and a half til Thanksgiving then good til xmas!

  2. I actually eat pretty healthfully, but there is always room for improvement!

Leave a Reply

