This past weekend

Hi guys,

Sorry for the not posting this weekend. It was a busy two days but I did get a run in Saturday morning and I am so proud of myself for doing it!

This past weekend was Alumni Weekend at the college I attended and I didn’t think I was going to have the time to run. Our goal was to leave by 12pm so everything was a little rushed.

However, I made myself get up early, take the puppy outside, threw on running clothes and hopped on the treadmill!

I also beat my goal for last week and this week! I was able to run 4 miles!!!

I am so excited and now I get to make a new goal for this week. I guess it’ll be 5 miles on Saturday.

Also, I’ll post my training schedule tonight… I’ve been looking around and I think I found the winner.

Leave a comment

Filed under Training

Leave a Reply

