A New Obsession

Last night was very relaxing. I did some yoga and pilates and watched The Bachelor. Kristen, My Running Buddy told me I had to watch the show and that I would get addicted right away. She was right. It’s terribly bad TV. Which I loved. I can’t wait for next Monday night!

Tonight my run is 4.5 miles. After that I’m going to enjoy some of the Cauliflower Mac I made this past weekend and grill up a turkey burger. I might have a cookie too! (One of the healthy ones I baked this past weekend).

I hope everyone had a wonderful Valentine’s Day! I loved seeing all the men running to get flowers on their way home from work. The train was full of flower bouquets… I just loved how romantic it all was.

 

P.S. – I also made a goal for myself to eat two different types of fruit a day. So far so good… Gotta stay healthy!

Leave a comment

Filed under Cookies, Cooking, Friends, Happy, Life, Training

Leave a Reply

