Fun Run

 

Ryan and I had a great run tonight! It was fun! I didn’t care about my time, pace, or distance. We just ran and talked. Nice and relaxing 🙂

We ran for about 2 miles (I’m guessing) and did some sprints. Ryan is way faster than me when we sprint… WAY FASTER. Our 5K is coming up, (March 6th!!) so we need to train and be ready.

Once I was in my running gear Ryan thought I looked a little funny… I was just trying to keep warm! He took this picture with his phone… Bailey the puppy had to be in it! Happy Wednesday everyone!

Now, time to make turkey tacos!!!!!

1 Comment

Filed under BF, Cooking, Happy, Puppy, Style, Training

One response to “Fun Run

  1. Dad

    Always appropriate to be funny on a fun run, this non-runner would assume. Too bad your blue and green hues, otherwise you and Bailey would generally share a theme. (You’re obviously off the Swedish-thing. Did you know the three flags of Brittany are black and white?)Did Ryan compliment or contrast? Happy you three are enjoying the sport and fashion opportunity!

Leave a Reply

