Turkey Tacos!!!

Last nights Turkey Tacos were a hit!

Ryan and I devoured them so fast that I didn’t even get a picture of the final product! We not only had fun running together, but cooking was fun too!!!

Turkey was a great substitute for beef, which I don’t eat. The taco seasoning we mixed with the ground turkey was tasty.

It all was very easy to make (cheap too) and I’ll definitely be making this again soon!

We only needed a few ingredients:

– ground turkey

– taco seasoning

– whole wheat tortillas

– cheddar cheese

– lettuce

– corn

– onion

– garlic

Quick, easy and super good!

 

Tonight I’ll be running in Central Park. I’m hoping this time will go better than last time. Cross your fingers and wish me luck!

2 Comments

Filed under BF, Central Park, Cooking, Happy, Life, Training

2 responses to “Turkey Tacos!!!

  1. I used ground turkey instead of beef for EVERYTHING and it’s perfect! I love it so much. Turkey tacos and turkey burgers make regular appearances around here!

Leave a Reply

