Ripped in 30

Tonight was a cross-training night for me.

Knowing that I needed to amp up my cross-training since I haven’t been doing that great of a job at it I went to Barnes and Noble this past weekend and browsed the Fitness DVD Section. I came across Jillian Michaels Ripped in 30 DVD. It looked tough and I’ve heard her workout videos are really good. 

Tonight I tried it out and let me tell you. Jillian knows what’s up. The 24 minute workout I just did kicked my butt! I’m all gross, sweaty and my arms are sore. No wonder she’s on the Biggest Loser!

If anyone is nervous that swimsuit season is fast approaching go out and buy this DVD. There’s four different workouts so you won’t get bored. Four workouts for four weeks.

She’ll kick your butt, I’m telling you! Go out and buy it! I’m so impressed!

Tomorrow: Ryan’s coming over to visit me in Yonkers and I have a 5 mile run on the treadmill to do and lots of stretching 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under BF, Cross-Training, Jillian Michaels, Training

Leave a Reply

