Vegas Here I Come!

Oh my gosh the past couple of days have been a blur!!! Working, running, packing and getting ready for this trip has left me with no time to blog or read my favorites!

I’m super excited that in a couple of hours I’ll be in Las Vegas!!!! I can’t wait to relax and just have some fun! And eat really great food!!! Ahhh I’m so excited!!!

I won’t have a computer with me so you’ll get the full re-cap when I get back with lots of pictures!! (Thank you to Marci for letting Ryan and I borrow her camera 🙂 )

I hope everyone has a wonderful weekend!!!!!

1 Comment

Filed under BF, Busy, Life, Ramblings and Thoughts, Travel

One response to “Vegas Here I Come!

  1. Love me some Vegas! Have a fantastic weekend in Sin City–take some pics (unless they need to stay in Vegas!!) 😀

Leave a Reply

