My Mom!!!

My Mom.

The best. Hardworking woman I know. She has and will do anything for me. She’s taught me so much about life and kicking butt in whatever you do. And an awesome shopping partner! I love her with all my heart.

Though, I’ll be in New York on Mother’s Day,(running a race) my heart will be in Oregon wishing my Mom a Happy Mother’s Day! I love you tons and tons Mom!!! (Don’t hate me for posting these pictures, okay?)

Thank you for everything!!!!

I can’t wait to see you in July!!! yipeee!!!!

What are you doing for your Mom on Mother’s Day? I can’t say, since my Mom reads my blog!!! 🙂

2 Comments

Filed under Family, Happy, Life, Mother's Day, Races, Ramblings and Thoughts

2 responses to “My Mom!!!

  1. So much glad to hear that you appreciate so much of you mom! She is a very lucky woman. Just sharing how I see my mom
    http://grightnow.wordpress.com/2011/05/06/a-doctorate-to-my-mother/
    cheers

  2. Annie

    Always wear cotton polyester socks, and nylon tops in summer! Don’t forget the moleskin on sore foot areas.
    Annie

Leave a Reply

