My Dreams Have Come True!

I was photographed again at the Japan Run for Hope Race! Yesss!!! 

Please Notice: NO sunglasses. For those of you don’t seem to care for their size… (RYAN SMITH) I left them in my bag. Please also take note that yes, those are my legs, I am not wearing white tights.

The finish line… hmmm… What to say… This is where I really felt those three beers I drank the night before. Not good, not good… At least I PR’d!!!

On tonight’s agenda: Run in Central Park 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under BF, Central Park, Happy, New York Road Runners, pale legs, Race photo, Races, Sun!, Training, Weekend

Leave a Reply

