6 + 2 = 8

Last night’s run in Central Park went great!

Surprisingly there weren’t too many people in the park and it wasn’t too hot. I did the 6 mile loop that includes Death Mountain. And guess what!? Death Mountain wasn’t so killer this time! I mean, it was still hard, but not as horrible as the last time. I love seeing improvement in my running. It makes me feel good and that all this training and hard work is actually paying off. Hooray!

Tonight is date night with Ryan and Bailey so I woke up early and ran an easy 2 mile run on the treadmill. Since I’ve started to run outside consistently I’ve really come to dread running inside. It’s a total bore.

Oh, and guess what we’re having for dinner tonight??? Yup, you guessed it!!! Sushi! Do you think I can convince Ryan to take me to frozen yogurt for dessert???

What’s your favorite flavor of frozen yogurt??? I love them all but right now I would have to say red velvet cake…

2 Comments

Filed under BF, Central Park, Date Night, Death Mountain, Frozen Yogurt, Life, Puppy, Sun!, Sushi

2 responses to “6 + 2 = 8

  1. Ryan

    Peanut Butter Yogurt with a little bit of banana yogurt on top! yummmmm

Leave a Reply

