F-R-I-D-A-Y

This week I have had no time to blog. Atlantic City kicked my butt and work has been crazy. (Do I feel a cold coming on??? I hope not!) This also means I only ran once, the race on Tuesday, and that’s it. Oh well, there’s always next week and come June, Marathon Training will be in full effect. 

My neat and organized desk at work… I’m so happy it’s Friday!

Ryan surprised me and came to Yonkers last night. We had planned to work out but this is what we did instead…

Even Lexi wanted in on our ice cream sundaes. They were that good.

Sunday Ryan and I going rock climbing in New Jersey! I can’t wait!!! I really hope the weather is nice.

Leave a comment

Filed under Atlantic City, BF, Busy, Cooking, exhausted, Life, Sleepy, Travel, Weekend

Leave a Reply

