Good Morning and a Haircut

I find this the perfect start to Friday and Memorial Day Weekend! let me tell you, Dean and Deluca know’s what’s up. Everything they make is delicious.

Today we get out of work early!!! So I am going to get a haircut! I usually try to wait until I’m home in Oregon… I have my person and she is wonderful. The 5 or so year’s I’ve lived in New York/ New Jersey I’ve only gotten my haircut three times on the East Coast. All three times were disasters. I hated the haircut! That’s why I wait until I’m in Oregon. But my hair is just too long and damaged so off I go tonight….

Wish me luck! Hopefully I don’t end up with a page-boy haircut or huge Jersey Shore hair…

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend!!!

2 Comments

Filed under Dean and Deluca, haircut, Ramblings and Thoughts, Weekend

2 responses to “Good Morning and a Haircut

  1. Can’t wait to see your haircut! That’ll be a big change!

  2. Cathy Goddard

    Be sure to leave your hair long enough to be able to put it in a ponytail. It will drive you crazy running in the heat if you don’t. Just my usual unsolicited advice from your aunt who loves you!
    Ha! Ha!

Leave a Reply

