Enjoy.

One week from today I will be home in OREGON!!!! YES! I can’t wait!!!

Today it’s really gross and humid out. I’m suppose to run 7 miles…. Do I suffer from boredom on the treadmill??? Or, suffer in the humidity outside? Decisions, decisions…

In electronics news: My lap top decided to stop working yesterday. That was fun. So that’ll be something to add to the list of things to do when I’m home. Hopefully it can be fixed and I don’t have to buy a new one (Mom and Dad…). For some reason I have really bad luck with electronics. This is my third lap top, I’ve had tons of cells phones, three i-pods… the list goes on and on.

I hope you enjoy the delights I have for you below… Can you tell I need a  vacation???

 I hope I got a laugh or two out of you… I was laughing pretty hard! Have a wonderful Thursday 🙂

5 Comments

Filed under Funny, Happy, Humidity, Life, Oregon, Rain, Ramblings and Thoughts, Training, Vacation

5 responses to “Enjoy.

  1. your apprehensive father

    Catie! Stop that! What if your face stays like that?

  2. Cathy Goddard

    Who are you?? What have you done with my beautiful niece??? This must be your “evil twin”, Skippy. YIKES!

  3. Sarah

    LOLOLOL oh my god….Catie…I LOVE THESE!!!

Leave a Reply

