Exhale part II

Last night was my second class at Exhale. Core Fusion Cardio. I LOVED IT. Everything about the class was great! The teacher, music, atmosphere… I’m now pretty much obsessed with exhale and need to get a second job in order to pay for the classes. Both the Yoga and Fusion classes I took are awesome cross-training. I hardly do cross-training and I know with if I had these classes to go to I’d do it all the time! They are that amazing.

Tonight my plan is to run 6 miles. Since I haven’t cleaned my apartment or done laundry in forever I’m going to run in my apartment’s gym so I can multi-task and get my apartment back in order.

Let’s hope the air conditioning in the gym is still working…. you never know…

1 Comment

Filed under Cross-Training, Exhale, Training

One response to “Exhale part II

  1. YAY for friends on Daily Mile! Thank you so much for adding me!

Leave a Reply

