Run for Central Park – Race Photos

Here are some of the race photos from this past weekend. I met up with my friend Ashley for the race and we had a great time! I still can’t believe I did so well that morning… 14 miles the night before wasn’t the best planning on my part!


We look a little tired here… going up the first of many hills.

Half way mark! I’m smiling but inside I want it to be over! Oh… and I look bald…

I love this picture so much! I think I look hilarious! I do not look happy.

Friend pictures after the race!! I’ve always wanted to get my picture taken but I’ve never really had nice weather and a friend to do it! Love these!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Friends, Race photo, Races

Leave a Reply

