I’m Moving! On Thursday!!

This was my worst training week yet.

BUT. I found a new apartment with my friend Danielle AND I’m moving this Thursday! Yes, July 28th!!! I still can’t believe it! I’m moving from Yonkers to the Upper East Side and I couldn’t be happier. Except for the fact that I have four days to pack… I packed all this weekend and I feel like I still have so much to do!

Marathon training was on the back burner this past week and I’m scared it will be again this week… I did managed to make time yesterday and get a good solid six-mile run in. I was super happy to be back in the gym and it felt great to run. I kind of missed it. Running is such a great stress reliever.

I don’t know what will happen this week with my training (or my life for that matter!) but I’m going to really try to get some miles in. I know I’m not Wonder Woman, but I can try to do everything right???

2 Comments

Filed under Busy, Life, moving, Ramblings and Thoughts, Stress, Training

2 responses to “I’m Moving! On Thursday!!

  1. Sarah

    Yaaay! I can’t wait to hear about your new place! Upper east side- so gossip girl! Can you do a post about it this week? I really wish I could come see it

Leave a Reply

