The Move

I’m all moved!!!

Yesterday was a loonnngg day but I’m so happy in my new place! I just love the apartment and the neighborhood! (Lexi the cat likes our new place too)

There were so many boxes! The move made me realize that I really need to get rid of some stuff… I need to donate a lot of stuff to Goodwill.

This is what our living room looked like after the movers left… I was a little overwhelmed to say the least!

Tonight Ryan and I are off to Cold Spring, New York. This will be a fun weekend of hiking, kayaking, good food, and playing with Ryan’s new camera!

Next week – RUNNING!!! and lots of it!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under BF, Busy, Happy, Lexi, Life, moving, Relaxing, Training, Travel, Vacation, Weekend

Leave a Reply

