Nope. 5:15am didn’t happen.

As you probably guessed. I did not wake up yesterday morning at 5:15am and run eight miles… My alarm went off. I thought about getting up – but then didn’t. I didn’t get into bed Tuesday night until around 10:30pm… not good planning on my part if I wanted to be up and running by 5:30am the next morning.

So now, today, I’m going to run eight miles after work. 5 miles on Friday and then 18 on Sunday. That’s the plan.  

Portland Marathon – I’m coming for you – And I will be ready.

—-

Happy Birthday to my roommate Danielle!!!

1 Comment

Filed under 5am, Happy Birthday!, Portland Marathon, Training

One response to “Nope. 5:15am didn’t happen.

  1. Cathy Goddard

    Are you two sneaking out or breaking in to someone’s apt???? The looks on your faces tell me you’re up to something!!!

Leave a Reply

