First Ever Giveaway!!!!!

Okay, you guys, get excited!!! It’s my first giveaway!!! I’m pretty excited about it…

One lucky reader will win two bondibands!

I love them! They keep all those little fly aways off your face. They have cute sayings, colors and patterns. I bought a special one just for the Portland Marathon!

(Don’t mind my messy room…)

I bought a couple bondibands when I first signed up for my marathon training and wanted to share with you all how great they are! So there’s no better way than to have a giveaway, right?! You will win the two bondibands shown below!

Here are the rules:

1) Must be a follower of my blog to win

2) Go to the bondiband website, pick your favorite and post it in your entry!

3) If you post this giveaway on your blog/twitter account you’ll get another entry 🙂

That’s it! I will announce the winner (chosen at random) next Wednesday!!!

17 Comments

Filed under bondiband, Giveaway

17 responses to “First Ever Giveaway!!!!!

  1. Ryan

    My favorite thing on the site is the Wicking Sweat Towel that reads “I Run So I Can Eat”……so true the after run meal is the best. One Entry in the drawing for me! Boom! Too bad i dont have a blog and despise twitter……….

  2. Sarah

    OH!!! i hope i win!!
    I like the “Bubblegum Machine” headband…i’m a sucker for polka dots…

    congratualtions on your first giveaway!!

  3. I like the one that says “I love running… I hate running…”

    I think it truly understands me 😉

    posting this on my twitter too! xox

  4. …and posted it on my blog. My blog has lots of followers so hopefully it will get you some more entries 😉

  5. Allison O

    New follower here! I love bondibands and am eyeing the “glitter girl” one at the moment.

  6. I’m following! I like the Aqua Plaid one!

  7. Pingback: Monster Month | Running Adventures

  8. Pingback: After my 20 Miles | Running Adventures

  9. Gianna Patton

    I’m a new follower! 🙂

    I love the ‘Bride’ band (http://www.bondiband.com/products/Bride%252d-silver-ink-on-white-wicking-band.html) since I’m getting married soon!

    G_Patton@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

