Exciting News!

You guys. I am so excited!!!

Next week I’m going to the Runner’s World Experience!!! For work!!! Me and my boss are going and I can’t wait.

All the editors from the magazine are going to be there giving tips from nutrition to training. I’m going to be in heaven. I hope I don’t act like a starstruck dork when I meet the editors…

PS – One month from today I will be crossing the finish line at the Portland Marathon!!!!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Happy, Life, Runner's World Magazine, Work

Leave a Reply

