Runner’s World Experience + Giveaway!!!!

The Runner’s World Experience was awesome!!! I had so much fun, learned a lot about nutrition,  proper footwear, they even had one of those zero gravity treadmills! I met Bart Yasso, Amby Burfoot and tons of editors from the magazine! I was in heaven.

I also got a bunch of free stuff! Protein bars, tops, a pair of running shoes, headphones, socks, a hat… It was like Christmas!

How awesome is this Puma running top?! I wore it to running club last night. I was styling 🙂

I also received a coupon for a FREE NUU-MUU and I have an extra one!!! Soooo let’s have another GIVEAWAY!!!!!  

Rules:

1) Must follow my blog! Just post below!

Winner will be chosen at random on Tuesday, September 20th! Good luck!

6 Comments

Filed under Giveaway, Happy, Runner's World Experience, Runner's World Magazine, world class runners

6 responses to “Runner’s World Experience + Giveaway!!!!

  1. Pingback: Good Morning! | Running Adventures

  2. Jill

    I follow Catie!
    I love Nuu-Muu!!

  3. Jill

    PS. The experience sounds completely amazing!!!

  4. New follower of your blog! This sounds like it was a great day. Anything Puma is fabulous! Thanks for doing the giveaway for Nuu-Muu!

  5. Pingback: Oregon Friends Visit! | Running Adventures

Leave a Reply

