Good Morning!

Good Morning!

I just got back from a great 6 mile run at the gym and now it’s time to eat!

I got this drink – reGen from the Runners’ World Experience and let me tell you. It’s delicious!!! I got the chocolate flavored one 🙂 The drink helps with muscle recovery and is full of vitamins and minerals. And super tasty. I love finding food and drinks that are good for you and that taste good. It’s a win-win. The toast with peanut butter will keep me happy and full until lunch. It’s a great mix of carbs and protein.

Tonight I’m having dinner with Ryan and my two friends from OREGON!!!! They’ve come to New York to visit and I couldn’t be happier!!! I’m super excited!!!

Don’t forget to enter my giveaway!!!

This is the style I got 🙂 

Leave a comment

Filed under 5am, BF, Busy, Food, Friends, Giveaway, Happy, Life, Oregon, Runner's World Experience, Training

Leave a Reply

