Monday

Good Morning! Happy Monday! Can you believe this is the last week in October??? I feel like just a week ago I was nervously waiting to run the Portland Marathon! Now it’s been almost a month! Time flies..

This morning I hit the gym for a 3 mile run. I rocked one of my Portland Marathon shirts and felt pretty cool. The sleeves are a little long so I just tucked them into my sports bar and made a tank top. Though I was feeling pretty cool wearing (total nerd) my marathon shirt I totally forgot my i-pod so I couldn’t watch tv or listen to music… Total FAIL. But you know what? It wasn’t that bad… I just ran and thought about my busy schedule for this week.

What’s everyone being for Halloween??? I bought my costume last week. I’m going to be a lady bug. It was the least slutty costume at the store… My wings even light up!

Tomorrow we’re taking Bailey to her first day of doggie day care… For some reason I’m nervous!!! It’s like her first day of school or something. They have a video camera so Ryan and I can see her playing with the other dogs while we’re at work. So cool! 

Leave a comment

Filed under Busy, Halloween, Life, Morning run, Portland Marathon, Puppy

Leave a Reply

