Jell-O legs

My legs feel like jell-o after this mornings spin class. (I love that hard work sore muscles feeling!) I also find it interesting that I get way more sweaty during spin class than when I run on the treadmill. What is that line of sweat on my stomach!? Kinda gross… The teacher was great, music was medium.

I’m wearing boots today because my legs are feeling like they need a break. I guess they’re still getting used to all this exercise since the marathon. Running five miles and then taking spin class two mornings in a row would tire anyone out!

After class I was super hungry so I quickly made and ate toast with peanut butter and downed it with coffee. Quick, easy and tasty.

Tonight is a rest night in preparation for tomorrow’s festivities. No real plans except hanging out with these cuties tonight:

Leave a comment

Filed under BF, Food, Puppy, Spin Class, Tired Legs, Weekend

Leave a Reply

