Two Things I love.

Chocolate milk with glutamine! This drink helps with muscle recovery and tastes pretty darn good. It was perfect after my four miler yesterday. At each mile I increased my speed and got down to 8:34 and the last mile I put the treadmill on a 1.0% incline. It was a tough workout!

BIC Bands. Heard about them from this girl. And now I’m in LOVE with them. AND with every purchase money goes to charity. They’re super cute and don’t slip! They have every size, color, design you can think of. I even where them to work sometimes. LOVE THEM

2 Comments

Filed under BIC Bands, Chocolate milk, Love 'em

2 responses to “Two Things I love.

  1. GORGEOUS GORGEOUS GIRL!! LOVE YOUR HEADBAND!! Awesome workout and chocolate milk with glutamine=heaven. MISS YOU!

Leave a Reply

