It’s Official. Winter is Here in NYC…

Hey, it got cold here in New York. Like 32 degrees at night cold… Oh and windy too. It’s really fun when you walk 20+ blocks to meet your friend for Total Body Conditioning class…

BUT. The class was awesome! My arms and legs are SORE today. And I love it. I got to the gym early and did a quick 2 mile run before class. The last .80 I ran on a 1.0% incline. It makes running on the treadmill a lot more fun. 😉

Today at 12pm registration for the Manhattan Half Marathon opens… It sells out in like 2 minutes so I’m crossing my fingers I get in. Wish me luck? Join me?

I have no idea what my workout plan is for tonight. You’ll just have to wait in suspense I guess.

Leave a comment

Filed under Races, Total Body Conditioning

Leave a Reply

