It’s almost here!!!

Another whirlwind weekend… 

Friday night frozen yogurt

Saturday morning 10 miler

Saturday night baking and dinner with Ryan – Oh, and I went Christmas shopping… It was pretty crowded everywhere I went. I do not recommend Bloomingdales at this time of year.

Sunday afternoon cookie swap

I’m mostly packed for my trip home to Oregon – I leave Wednesday morning. Now all I have to do is get through two days of work, get a run or two in and be on my merry way.

I hope you all had a great weekend – full of holiday fun!

I made peanut butter reindeer cookies for the cookie swap. What’s your favorite type of cookie???

Anyone else traveling for the holidays???

6 Comments

Filed under 16 Handles, BF, Central Park, Christmas, Cookies, Cooking, Date Night, Family, Food, Friends, Frozen Yogurt, Life, Long run, Oregon, Shopping, Weekend

6 responses to “It’s almost here!!!

  1. YAY! I am so excited for you! And way to go on the 10 miler. I am hoping to get a few runs in at home! Merry Christmas!!

  2. Crissy

    Merry Christmas!
    I went to 16 Handles at the Garden State Plaza in NJ on Thursday. It does not have as much of a variety as NY.
    Those reindeer cookies are adorable. My daughter would love them. I need to find that recipe.
    I’m right there with you, I just have this week left of work and then I am off next week. Yippeee!

Leave a Reply

