Final Countdown

I love going to bed early. Last night was one of those nights. 8:30pm – lights out. I slept so well and I was up and ready at 6am for spin class. Of course the class was awesome, and with the best music! It was a great way to start the day. My last full day here in the City before heading home to Oregon for Christmas! YES. Did I tell you I’m going to an Ugly Sweater Party on Friday??? I can’t wait!

Another thing that is making super happy today – Ryan and I are going out to dinner tonight. To Go Burger. We’ve never been there, but the menu looks amazing. I can’t wait!!! The waffle bites will be ordered.

I might be able to sneak a run in before dinner. If not, oh well. I just can’t wait to be home!!!

4 Comments

Filed under BF, Date Night, Food, Friends, Happy, Oregon, Spin Class

4 responses to “Final Countdown

  1. Sarah

    And we CAN’T WAIT for you to be home either!!

  2. Cathy Goddard

    Ditto on Sarah’s comment!! I have several Christmas sweaters/vests from days gone by if you want to take a look before your ugly Christmas sweater party on Friday. They will be a “little” big for you; but that will just add to the charm! Can’t wait to see you!! I hope you’re going to make some of those reindeer cookies when you get home – just talked to your mom and she said you were going to be baking cookies! Yea!!

  3. Cathy Goddard

    Oh! Have a wonderful evening with Ryan tonight. Please tell him I wish him and his family a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!! Have fun!!

Leave a Reply

