Christmas time in Oregon

Christmas time in Oregon

Cookie baking

Candy eyeballs from Target made these little guys so cute!

The Ugly Christmas Sweater party was a hit!

These girls have been my best friends since high school! Love them!

Cooking attempt fail… But it still tasted good!

Christmas Eve 🙂

Opening presents with family (Go Ducks!!!)

Cute apron for my cooking… See above photo…

Christmas morning!

Christmas ball

My Dad makes me one every year! – not store-bought~

What’s in the middle??? A beautiful little box with money in it for my travels to the half marathon in March!!!

I hope you all had an amazing Christmas!!! No running took place for me, but lots of fun and eating great food did!!!

1 Comment

Filed under Christmas, Cookies, Cooking, Family, Food, Friends, Happy, Life, Love 'em, Oregon, Travel, Vacation

One response to “Christmas time in Oregon

  1. courtney

    Those reindeer cookies are the CUTEST!

Leave a Reply

