Why wait until 2012?!

Look at all that healthy food. Even though we have a couple of days until the new year I decided to start off on the right foot. Why wait until 2012?!

Last night I did a three mile run and went to total body conditioning class. Between my run and the class I had a little over an hour to grocery shop and eat. When I went to the store I was on a mission – HEALTHY FOODS ONLY. And I did it! 

I felt great last night and this morning. What you eat really does effect how you feel! Saturday I’m running ten miles with my friend Ashley and then it’s New Years party time! Two of my friends from home (Oregon) will be in town and a bunch of us are going out! Very fun 🙂

Anyone already make some New Year’s resolutions??? I’ve only made one so far – healthy eating!

What are you doing for New Years?  We’re going to Katra!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Food, Friends, Healthy eating, Oregon, Total Body Conditioning

Leave a Reply

