Blast from the past

My Dad found these photos the other day and e-mailed them to me. I just had to post them. 

I’m pretty sure that blue and white dress is Hanna Anderson and we’re at the Rose Garden. (Am I right Mom or Dad??)

I think this bunny one is my favorite… haha. I’m not sure if this was Halloween or a school show.  I’m rocking it though.

Totally sassy here… Those Barbie skates…. too cool haha I knew how to pose too! woah.

I ran four miles this morning! It felt great to get my workout done before the day really got started. Click also helped give me some extra energy this morning. I did not want to get out of bed. I’m so happy I did! One less thing to check off today’s list.

4 Comments

Filed under childhood, Click, Morning run

4 responses to “Blast from the past

  1. Seriously, you are the cutest little thing in the whole wide world. LOVE the pictures and your blonde hair!

  2. Catie's Dad...

    Yes, for years your Nordstrom’s wardrobe was augmented with tons from Hanna Anderson. The 2nd picture is of you stylin’ a Hanna Anderson’s 100% cotton dress and sweater at the Portland Rose Garden. ‘Le Lapin’ is at the French-America School. Date on that image is ’90; you were a determined 4 year old. I’m guessing all the ‘tall blond women of pre-K II’ were bunnies for something: a re-enactment, pageant, celebration… there was always something on stage. Love, DAD

  3. Cathy Goddard

    I remember you in those pics at those ages like it was yesterday! (That’s a real “old lady” thing to say!! Guess that makes me an old lady!!) We had so much fun!! Thanks for sharing them on your blog!! Good job on your early morning run! I had a killer workout last night!! I’m making good progress – Eric told me I’m catching up quickly!! He thinks I’ll keep coming back for more if he gives me compliments!! It’s a love/hate relationship – Trainers can be so cruel! But ya gotta love ’em!! It’s working!! Have a great weekend!!
    Your Favorite Aunt Cathy xo

  4. I love morning workouts! Sometimes when it gets to nighttimes you think “oh i better go for a run” and then you remember you already ran! Its a great way to start the day!

    cute pics 🙂

Leave a Reply

