Come hangout!

I’m feeling pretty good today! Last night I ran two miles (keeping my legs ready for the race) and this morning I hit the elliptical for an easy 35 minute workout.

However – The weather for Saturday is not looking good. WINTRY MIX… That does not sound fun to run a race in.

You know what does sound fun???

Breakfast after the race! My friend Ashley and I have decided to meet at Pick-A-Bagel on 75th and 2nd (east side) at 11am after the race if anyone wants to join. If you’ve just run or just rolled out of bed, come hangout with us! The bagels are amazing. I promise! 🙂

3 Comments

Filed under Bagels, Races, Weather

3 responses to “Come hangout!

  1. Crissy

    That sounds delightful! I think I am going to suck it up and just do the race. I admit, I don’t usually run in bad weather!

Leave a Reply

