Busy

Last week went really well. I ran a lot and felt great. I’ve been super busy at work and in life in general so I’ve been missing in the “blog world”…. Saturday was supposed to be a 10 mile day but because I volunteered in the morning my body only let me run 5 miles in Central Park… I also had to make it out to Jersey City for a friend’s birthday party that night so that last thing I wanted to do was overextend myself and be too tired to celebrate! 

The party was really fun – And I’m pretty sure Lisa had a great birthday! I had never been out at night in Hoboken  and it was really great! 

This week’s plan:

Run: Tuesday, Wednesday (morning) , Friday(morning) & Sunday!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Central Park, Friends, Happy Birthday!, Long run, Training

Leave a Reply

