Love em

The Lara Bar Coconut Cream Pie bar might be the best thing in the world. I bought one this morning for breakfast and my world was turned upside down. The ingredients that make this little guy so delicious are: dates, unsweetened coconut, almonds, cashews and extra virgin coconut oil. I might now be a tiny bit obsessed…

Another thing I’m loving: The Tone it Up workout videos. They’re free and can be found on their website or on YouTube. My two favorites are the Bikini Strap workout and the Beach Bum workout. I try to do two sets of each video once a day.

I’m so happy it’s Friday. AND it’s a three day weekend!!! Lots of relaxing is going to happen 🙂 Oh! And some running too!

3 Comments

Filed under Food, Lara Bar, Love 'em, Tone it Up!

3 responses to “Love em

  1. Sarah

    I LOVE the peanut butter flavor!!! They’re also pretty easy to make yourself in a food processor..especially because there are so few ingredients!

  2. cisforcourtney

    mmmm! that one sounds AWESOME! the peanut butter and jelly one has to be my fave!

  3. That may be my favorite Larabar I’ve had so far!

Leave a Reply

