My Gym

This is my little gym that I’ve created. Instead of going to the gym to take a class I work out with my trainers right in my apartment! I have my favorite workout videos from Tone it Up! on my Pinterest account so I just rotate through them.

Sometimes I’m really not in the mood to go to the gym – this morning was one of those days. Running didn’t happen but some great cross training did! I got a total body workout in 35 minutes.

The Tone it Up! videos are fun, motivating and gets you sweating right away. They really are a great morning workout!

Goals for this weekend: Run Saturday and Sunday. One of those days needs to be long run. (11 miles).

Leave a comment

Filed under Morning workout, Tone it Up!

Leave a Reply

