Cupcakes

My vacation began yesterday after work. 5:01pm!!! It was time to relax and enjoy! What better way to do that then by enjoying a cupcake, of course!

Ashley (also running Red Rock) and I went to Sprinkles. She got red velvet and I got pumpkin. THEY WERE AMAZINGGGG!!

Here I am… 6am ready for my trip! After trying to take a picture of myself several times I’ve come to the conclusion that I’m horrible at it. I hate this picture but I tried multiple times so it’s going up.

I’m not taking my computer with me so you’ll all get the full trip details once I get back! I hope you all have a great week!

1 Comment

Filed under Cupcakes, Life, Travel

One response to “Cupcakes

  1. Cathy Goddard

    Have a great race and a great time in Las Vegas. Tell Sarah “hello!” for me!
    Don’t worry about the race – just run it and have fun! Your body remembers what to do (muscle memory!). When I did my 2nd full marathon (3 months after my first – don’t ever do that…..) I had bronchitis or something like that for 2 of those 3 months in between. Needless to say, my training sucked – or basically, didn’t exist. My body remembered exactly what to do on race day. You are better trained than you think!! As the saying goes, “Just do it!” Love you, Cate!

Leave a Reply

