Back in Action

So yesterday was the last day of my vacation from running/working out. It’s been a great (almost) two week vacation and it’s now time to get back to business.

Last night I was on puppy duty.

This little one loves Ryan so much that all she did was mope around and wait for him by the door!

After my babysitting duties were over I headed home and made some dinner… No gym… And then I wanted ice cream. I decided that since it was the last night of my “vacation” I should celebrate.

This ice cream is delicious!!!! It’s part of Haagen-Dazs limited edition ice cream and let me tell you – they should make this all the time. I almost ate the entire thing! I bet it would be really good with hot fudge on it…

Anyway – Tonight my plan is to run a nice easy three miles and then go to spin class. I’m kind of excited to get back into the swing of things!

Leave a comment

Filed under Food, Puppy, Spin Class

Leave a Reply

