MDW


Guess what?! I signed up for another race! And it’s in Oregon!!! Yesterday I booked my flight to Oregon for Memorial Day Weekend! I’m SOOO excited! I’ve been watching the prices for over a month now and even signed up for Priceline’s price drop alerts and the price finally went down! And I just couldn’t resist!

It’s a short little weekend but it’s better than nothing and I’m going to get to see my family and friends! And run in a cool race

Training update: This week’s I’ve been doing really well! Tuesday night I ran 1.5 miles and then went to spin class, Wednesday I ran 4.6 miles and tonight my goal is five miles!

Leave a comment

Filed under Family, Friends, Oregon, Races

Leave a Reply

