Now that would be a miracle

Last week’s training went so well! I ran a total of 21.24 miles! My ten mile run on Saturday felt awesome and when I got home I couldn’t believe that ten miles could feel that good and kind of easy. Does that make sense? 

The weather has been wonderful here and I’ve been loving running in Central Park. let’s just hope the humidity doesn’t make an appearance this summer. NOW THAT would be a miracle! 

This coming weekend Ryan and I are going to Cold Spring so I probably won’t be able to get as many miles in as last week. I have signed up for spin class tomorrow morning (6am! yikes!) and I hope to get in at least three runs. (fingers crossed!)

Side Note: I still have A LOT Easter candy and I don’t know what to do with it besides eat it! I might turn into a chocolate Easter egg!

1 Comment

Filed under BF, Central Park, Cold Spring, Humidity, Spin Class

One response to “Now that would be a miracle

  1. janae@hungryrunnergirl.com

    GIRL…you are rocking it and I am so happy your ten miler went so great! Awesome job getting to that 6 a.m. class too! Have a blast with Ryan this weekend!

Leave a Reply

