I had to!

Sometimes you just need to get new running stuff… There are many reasons why someone would need new running clothes… Worn out, lost a sock, etc.

Monday I decided I needed this top and running skirt because – to put simply – they’re super cute and they’re part of the Marathon line at lululemon. I run marathons so I had to buy them. I had to!

I’m hoping to test them out when I run the 10K Rum Run in late May when I’m home in Oregon.

Yesterday my legs were like jello after my run Monday night and spin class Tuesday morning. Totally worth it though. If you haven’t taken a spin class yet – take one. It’s like going to a club and getting a great workout. The music is always awesome!

2 Comments

Filed under Spin Class, Style

2 responses to “I had to!

  1. Cathy Goddard

    Wht a cute skirt!!! Love it!!

Leave a Reply

