Yup, that’s right I planned all the way to 2013…

I’m a planner. I like to plan and make lists. If you know me you know I plan far, far in advance. Like crazy in advance – sometimes too far in advance that plane tickets aren’t even available for purchase. In this case races haven’t even started registration yet. But that doesn’t stop me. Below is the list of races I’m running/I’d like to run in the future. Wanna run with me???

– New York City Marathon – November 4th, 2012 (signed up and in!)

– Red Rock Half-Marathon – March 2013 (Last time was so much fun and I love how difficult the race was.)

– Eugene Marathon – April or May 2013 (I’ve heard great reviews and I love Eugene! Go Ducks!)

– Portland Marathon – October 6th, 2013 (I have to beat my time from 2011!!!)

Yup, that’s right I planned all the way to 2013… Before some of the 2012 races have been run… 🙂

3 Comments

Filed under Eugene Marathon, New York City Marathon, Portland Marathon, Races, Red Rock Half-Marathon

3 responses to “Yup, that’s right I planned all the way to 2013…

  1. Cathy Goddard

    Does the Red Rock Half Marathon have walkers as well as runners? Or runners only? That would be fun!!

  2. Cathy Goddard

    Brian, my boss, does the Eugene Marathon every year – he really likes that one!!

Leave a Reply

