My Summer To-Do List

You all know I love making lists and planning… So I thought I’d make a Summer To-Do List!

1) Go to Little Italy

2) Go to the beach at least three times (last year I went once!)

3) Get back to Boston! (I had so much fun this past weekend! Post will be up tomorrow)

4) Take a cooking class (I’m thinking pizza or pasta?)

5) Keep volunteering at NYCares (Just because it’s summer isn’t a reason to get lazy!)

6) Keep running! The New York City Marathon will be here before I know it!

What’s on your Summer To-Do List???

Leave a comment

Filed under Summer, To-Do List

Leave a Reply

