Oregon tomorrow!

This past weekend was so busy that by Monday morning when I had to go to work I was exhausted. My weekend was spent – running, puppy sitting, volunteering, cleaning and rearranging my bedroom. Waking up at 7am on a Saturday is not my idea of a relaxing weekend but sometimes in order to get everything done that needs to get done waking up at 7am is a must.

I did get two hours down time on Saturday afternoon which was spent lounging in the sun with Bailey. I had no idea she was going to be so good or enjoying laying out so much.

The past three days this week have been full and I cannot believe that I’m flying out to Oregon tomorrow morning! I finally packed last night and I’m ready to see my family and friends and just relax and enjoy beautiful Oregon (and the no humidity)!

I’m also pretty excited for my race on Sunday! I haven’t been training that much but it’ll be fun to get out there 🙂

1 Comment

Filed under Oregon, Puppy, Races

One response to “Oregon tomorrow!

  1. Cathy Goddard

    Can’t wait to see you!

Leave a Reply

