Just a random post

Another reason why I love running for the New York Flyers! There’s always someone out on the course taking pictures! 

I also got a pretty good photo from the course photographers:

Don’t I look hardcore?!

This week’s training: Tuesday, 3 miles; Wednesday, 6 miles, Thursday, 3 miles, Saturday, 11 miles, Sunday… see how I feel?

Summer To Do List:
Things that still need to get done! :
1) Go to Little Italy
2) Two more beach days need to happen
3) Boston trip!(might not happen in the summer… Fall maybe??)
4) Cooking class with Ryan

What I’ve accomplished:
– 1 beach day
– Kept up my volunteering with NYCares
– NYC Marathon Training is going well!

Leave a comment

Filed under New York Flyers, Summer, Training

Leave a Reply

