Olympics Mania

This weekend has been busy, busy, busy. Where I work the Olympics are a HUGE deal. Right now I’m at work – The Olympics don’t stop on the weekends…
Anyway. Friday night we had an event to celebrate the Opening Ceremony. We had five past Olympians, a raffle, photo opportunities with the 1996 Olympic torch and a festive English pub menu. Everyone had a great time while me and my co-worker ran around like crazy people.

This was about a ten second break we had…

My legs are feeling pretty good today. I stretched and iced yesterday and I may try and run three miles later.

I hope you’re all having a nice weekend.

GO USA!!!

1 Comment

Filed under Olympics

One response to “Olympics Mania

  1. Catie! I nominated you for a Beautiful Blogger Award! If you click over to my page you can see the details!

Leave a Reply

