Pure Barre!

I’m so excited! Remember how I told you about that pop up workout class I took after the FITNESS 4 mile race last weekend???
Well, yesterday on GILT (web site with deals and sales) Pure Barre NYC was on it and the classes were like half off!! I bought the ten pack of classes and I’m going to take my first class next Monday! 


This will be great cross training and will help with my lack of stretching and maybe I’ll get some arm muscles! 🙂

I haven’t run yet this week… I did go on the elliptical last night for 30 minutes and did a bunch of weights. Maybe tonight I’ll run???

1 Comment

Filed under Cross-Training, Happy, Pure Barre

One response to “Pure Barre!

  1. 1/2 off! that is awesome! PB classes tend to be pretty $$$! glad you found such a great deal! can’t wait to read about your experience!

Leave a Reply

