It’s official.

Okay. It’s official.

I’m addicted to Pure Barre… If I could go every day I would. Work and other commitments just get in the way. Oh, and I also have to keep up my running! Oops.. I didn’t run once last week.

I’ve been working on a ‘Catie’s 26th Year To Do List’

Do you know how difficult it is to come up with 26 things. I need eight more ‘to dos’…

Anyone have any good ideas? I have stuff on my list like – read 26 books – take a cooking class – go to a concert –  travel outside of the US.
That kind of stuff.

4 Comments

Filed under Pure Barre, To-Do List

4 responses to “It’s official.

  1. Glad you are addicted to Pure Barre 😉 So are we!

  2. there’s always skydiving!! Although I won’t be here to take you guys now 😦

  3. ANNIE

    Visit Annie in Colonial Williamsburg VA. with Ry!

  4. i’ve heard so many great things about purre barre! i’m glad you are enjoying it! && yes it IS tough to come up with a list of that many things “to do”! you could tack on like house stuff! “re-decorate such & such” “do a DIY craft” “take 26 photos, 26 days in a row of the same thing?” ha. just trying to think of random stuff!

Leave a Reply

