A Win is a Win

This past weekend flew by. I feel like I had something planned every minute of Saturday and Sunday. I didn’t get to run, but I did get to go to a Pure Barre class on Saturday.

Sunday Ryan and I went to the Jets game. We had so much fun tailgating and hanging out. And the Jets won which is always great!

261508_911931435112_682663934_n

We were able to cross two more recipes off the 26 New Recipes on the To Do list. We made deviled eggs and the awesome burgers below. They’re chicken and black bean with egg on top. They were soooo good! And healthy too.

IMAG0638

I loved our seats. I don’t think I’ll ever be able to go up in the higher seats again. The view was just too goo here!

IMAG0659

Ryan celebrating the WIN!

IMAG0662

IMAG0667

Now it’s Monday and I’m pretty exhausted. I’m pretty certain I’ll be tired the whole month of December. It’s always the busiest month filled with parties and work events… Once January comes I’ll be happy to relax and start training for the Eugene Marathon!

1 Comment

Filed under BF, Cooking, tailgating, To-Do List, Weekend

One response to “A Win is a Win

  1. So fun! There was a lot of action in downtown Denver yesterday too. I didn’t get to watch the game, but since we live about a mile from the stadium, Joe and I got to see a ton of hub-bub as we ran past it 🙂

Leave a Reply

