That Was a Long Break, huh?

So that was a long break from blogging, huh?!
It’s funny how when life gets really busy/fun/crazy/etc you don’t have time for other things – like blogging. When there is interesting and cool stuff to tell people about you don’t have time to tell them. 

That’s what happened to me.

I’m going to try to make more of an effort to blog more often. Once or twice a week, maybe. (hopefully)

I’ve just started my training for the Eugene Marathon. It’s going… not that well but it’s going…

I’m still in love with Pure Barre. It may or may not be interfering with my marathon training…

Oh, and in June I’m going to Costa Rica. That’s pretty awesome, huh?

5 Comments

Filed under Busy, Eugene Marathon, Life

5 responses to “That Was a Long Break, huh?

  1. Ryan Smith

    It is interfering….just saying 🙂

  2. pickyrunner

    Welcome back 🙂 I’m glad you were out there enjoying life. SO jealous of your costa rica trip!

  3. I’m so glad you’re back!!!!!! And I am totally jealous about Costa Rica!!! Did you make your decision re: NYC Marathon? Joe and I both chose 2013, so we will be back to run in November!!

Leave a Reply

